Northern Nigerian Breaking News

APC clears Jigawa LG poll


The All Progressives Congress (APC) has won all the 27 Chairmanship seats in Saturday’s Jigawa local government councils poll.

The results were announced by the presiding officers of each of the local government on Sunday.

Abdullahi Suleiman of APC was declared winner in Buji with 48,034 votes, while Sani Muktar of APC won in Gagarawa with 23,725 votes.

Musa Shuaibu of APC won in Guri with 27,878 votes, while Umar Baffa of APC won in Birniwa with 36,397 votes.

Mudassir Musa of APC won in Garki with 30,893 votes, while Adamu Sarki of APC won in Miga with 26,323 votes.

Uzairu Nadabo of APC won in Maigatari with 36,943 votes, Baffa Yahaya of APC won in Taura with 26, 716 votes.

Mubarak Ahmed of APC was declared winner in Yankwashi with 23,185 votes, while Sale Ahmed of APC won in Sule TanKarKar with 36,141 votes.

Read Also:Voter apathy mars Jigawa LG poll

- Advertisement -

Idris Mati of APC was declared winner in Kaugama with 33,803 votes, while Sale Ahmed of APC won in Gwiwa with 22,892 votes.

In Kazaure, Muhammad Muktar of APC was declared the winner with 22,454 votes, while Usaini Umar of APC won in Malam Madori with 25,359 votes.

In Hadejia Abdulkadir Umar was declared the winner with 28,798 votes, while Shehu Sule won in Ringim with 47,084 votes.

In Roni, Tukur Muhammad was declared the winner with 36,086 votes, while Zaharadeen Abubakar of APC won in Gwaram with 76,651 votes.

In Dutse, Bala Usman of APC with 66,049 votes, while Nasiru Ahmed of APC won in Kiyawa with 33,874 votes.

Read Also:Police arrest 3 kidnap suspects in Jigawa

In Jahun Ado Mai Unguwa of APC won with 45,545 votes, whil in Kirikasamma, Isa Adamu of APC with 27,306 votes.

In Gumel, Rufai Sanusi of APC won with 18,226 votes, while in Babura, while Lawan Ismaila of APC won with 45,560 votes.

In Kafin Hausa, Muhammad Yahaya of APC won with 42,871 votes, while Muhammed Sani of APC won in Auyo with 22,924 votes and in Birnin Kudu, Magaji Yusif of APC won with 45,742 votes. (NAN)

  1. Ralphcatty says
  2. Stromsibra says

    stromectol 3 mg tablets price stromectol medication

  3. Ivergeld says

    ivermectin 18mg ivermectin lotion price

  4. ChesterMes says stromectol how much it cost

  5. MichaelRot says

    sildenafil buying viagra online

  6. HomerTak says

    buy tadalafil india generic tadalafil for sale

  7. RaymondLiz says lipitor 10 mg tablet price

  8. HomerTak says

    lasix online lasix tablet

  9. Isiahchoxy says

    mens ed pills online ed pills

  10. MichealEmolo says

    diflucan pill price diflucan cream prescription

  11. Robertsmows says online prescription for ed meds

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.