Buhari approves appointment of 4 new Permanent Secretaries

Permanent, secretaries,folashade, confirms, 12, appointments
President Muhammadu Buhari

President Muhammadu Buhari has appointed four new Permanent Secretaries into the Federal Civil Service.

Dr Folasade Yemi-Esan, Head of the Civil Service of the Federation (HOCSF), made this known in a statement issued on Monday in Abuja, by Mrs Olawunmi Ogunmosunle, Director Information, office of the HOCSF.

Those appointed are Mr Sule James from Kaduna, Mr Abubakar Ismaila from Kebbi, Mrs Patricia Roberts from Rivers and Mr Shehu Shinkafi from Zamfara State.

Read Also:Buhari Appoints Members Of Federal Character Commission(Opens in a new browser tab)

According to Yemi-Esan, the swearing-in and the deployment will be announced in due course. (NAN)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.