JUST IN: Kano Pillars Win 2019 Aiteo Men’s Cup


Kano Pillars defeated Niger Tornadoes to lift the 2019 Aiteo Men’s Cup. Pillars won 4-3 the penalty shootout following a goalless draw after 90 minutes in Kaduna on Sunday.

Pillars were finalists in last year’s final as well but lost to Rangers International FC at Asaba.

Details later…


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.