Chairmen, Vice-chairmen Of Reps Standing Committees, Special Panels {FULL LIST}

The Speaker of the House of Representatives, Femi Gbajabiamila, on Thursday named leaders of standing committees of the lower chamber of the National Assembly.

At the plenary on Thursday, the Speaker announced the appointment of chairmen and vice-chairmen of the committees.

The Speaker also appointed several ad hoc committees and investigative panels.

See the full list:


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.