UPDATED: Akpabio, Amechi, Fashola, Made New Ministerial List

President Muhammadu Buhari has finally forwarded the list of ministerial nominees to Senate for confirmation.

There are 43 nominees by the President.

On the list announced by Senate President Ahmed Lawan is former ministers Babatunde Fashola, Rotimi Amaechi, Ogbonnaya Onu.

Also on the list is former Osun Governor, Rauf Aregbesola, former Benue Governor George Akume and former Bayelsa State Governor Timipre Sylva.  Senator Godswill Akpabio also makes the list.

Others are  Chris Ngige, Festus Keyamo, Ogbonnaya Onu, Niyi Adebayo, Geoffrey Onyeama, Sharon Ikaezor, Lai Mohammed, Gbemisola Saraki, Rauf Aegbesola, Rotimi Amaechi

Detail later



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.