Buhari Holds Meeting With Eight APC Govs Over Party Primaries

About eight state governors elected on the platform of the  All Progressives Congress APC  are holding a closed door meeting with President Muhammadu Buhari at the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

The state governors  involved are said to be having issues with primary elections in their states.

The governors at the meeting with the President Muhammadu Bbuhari are  Sani Bello (Niger), Rotimi Akeredolu (Ondo)., Rochas Okorocha (Imo), Simon Lalong (Plateau), Atiku Bagudu (Kebbi), Ibikunle Amosun (Ogun), Abdulaziz Yari (Zamfara ) and Abiola Ajimobi (Oyo)

More Later……


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.